The Nate Berkus Bar Cart Just Made My Week

You know how they say it’s impossible to get out Target without spending $100? I fell victim to the stereotype today when I meant to pick up contact solution on my way home from work and instead walked out with a perfect classic-yet-modern bar cart made of solid wood and gold metal (and conveniently $500 cheaper than the Crate and Barrel number I’ve been talking myself out of buying for months).

I’m not even really a fan of liquor but just love how it looks! Thank you Nate Berkus for the bar cart and providing endless hours of entertainment – and that’s not even counting using it for it’s intended purpose. Also thank you for giving a new use for the bulk bag of limes that I bought last week only to use… one lime. Now make that seven.

 
 
 
 

var _gaq = _gaq || []; _gaq.push([‘_setAccount’, ‘UA-46889504-1’]); _gaq.push([‘_setDomainName’, ‘thestyleheist.blogspot.com’]); _gaq.push([‘_trackPageview’]); (function() { var ga = document.createElement(‘script’); ga.type = ‘text/javascript’; ga.async = true; ga.src = (‘https:’ == document.location.protocol ? ‘https://ssl’ : ‘http://www’) + ‘.google-analytics.com/ga.js’; var s = document.getElementsByTagName(‘script’)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(ga, s); })();

1 comment
  1. lynno said:

    ahhh i wanted to buy this for the longest time!!! maybe i'll take the plunge now.. hard to keep accumulating items when we don't have our own place yet.. but i might just in case they decide to stop selling it! love your set up! 🙂

Leave a comment