How to wear denim overalls

Confession: there is a pair of worn out, oversized overalls stuffed in the back of my closet that I have never worn in public, but occasionally wear around the house with a pair of tall heels Google-imaging how I could potentially wear them in the future.

This weekend, I will wear them with a tube top, kooky glasses and a sun hat just like Jennine at Eat Sleep Denim. She is a real jean genius (or, a jean-ius, if I may go there) and pulls off denim overalls better than anyone I have ever met. I love this look because her overalls are just a little too big that they hang just right, and that she paired them with a printed bag, cool heels, simple accessories, and loose hair. It is such a fun look and makes you want to be her best friend! Hop on over to her cool blog to see more of her styling tricks for overalls.

Leave a comment